Kontakt:
1. Banse Klaus Irgendwo
2.
Bürckner Barbara Büren
3.
Caspari Georg Irgendwo in Bayern
4.
Finkeldei Hilla Münster HueweFinkeldei@aol.com
5.
Goldstein Matthias Büren Mgoldst@AOL.com
6.
Gramzow Birgit Büren
7.
Grewe Margret Büren
8.
Hansmeier Nicole Büren
9.
Heinrichs Gerhard Büren
10.
Henke Brigitte Büren
11.
Herting Gabi Büren
12.
Hesse Karin Büren
13.
Hluchnik Sabine Frechen
14. Hölscher Heike Irgendwo
15.
Köchling Ralf Büren
16.
Löper Maria Büren Marialoeper@AOL.com
17.
Meschede Andrea Büren
18. Niggemann Karin Irgendwo in Belgien
19.
Pack Wolfgang Büren Wolfgang.Pack@onlinehome.de
20.
Piel Renate Büren AuRPiel@AOL.com
21.
Ptasinski Michael Geldern ;-)
22.
Schlüter Gerhard Neu-Isenburg GerhardSchlueter@T-Online.de
23.
Schmidt Helga Brenken Helga_Wagenblasst-Schmidt@web.de
24.
Schütte  Meinholf ?
25.
Struschka Heike Saarbrücken HeikeStruschka@Web.de
26.
Tillmann Anja Düsseldorf A_Tillmann@gmx.de
27.
Ullrichs Volker Büren
28.
Vogt Jutta Büren
29.
Vollmer Antonius ?
30.
Ziegler Stefan Waldachtal Stefan.Ziegler@ZiWu-Soft.de
(Ergänzungen bitte zu Stefan mailen)